530 East Main Street
Building C, Suite #1

Chester, NJ 07930

Tel:  (908) 879-8530
Fax: (908) 879-8568

Hygienist

by Scott G on 2013-09-14

My hygienist was the best. It was the only reason I kept going there. Now that he layed off the 2 hygienists, I have to figure out where Nancy went. Thanks a lot !

NPS: N/A

Better than the movies.

by Greg Stout on 2013-09-10

You will not be disappointed! Dr. Armento is the man, and his staff is excellent. So far I've had two cleanings at the practice and Dr. Armento has done three fillings for me. Every time has been completely painless and I can't even tell I have fillings in my mouth. You'll be entertained by Dr. Armento's great sense of humor, as well as the music by request and the massage chair. If you're lucky, you might even get to enjoy a funny youtube video...straight from the chair. When's the last time that happened at your dentist? Kelly, the office manager, is one of the most pleasant people I've ever met, for real. And Anita, the dental assistant, will turn your frown upside down. Basically, you should go here even if you don't need to see a dentist. I might even load up on the sweets just so I can go more often. Professional, inviting, excellent care. Go here!

NPS: N/A

Highly Recommended

by Anon on 2013-03-04

I have had many appointments with Dr. Armento over the past year. The Doctor is very aware of my special health related issues & he goes out of his way to accommodate me. The office staff is always professional, both in person & over the phone. All of the equipment is state of the art, including how they confirm appointments. I have been in many of their different exam rooms, which have all been immaculate. I would highly recommend Dr. Armento for all of your dental needs

NPS: N/A

service overcharged

by Anon on 2013-03-01

service charge is too high.

NPS: N/A

Office manger is very rude

by Anon on 2013-02-07

The office manger at Armento's family dentist is very rude. Her attitude is awful! Dr Armento and his wife is very nice but the office staff needs to go!!! She has been harassing me over my bill even though I have sent her money towards it. I will be paying off my bill and canceling my next appointment and finding a dentist with a better staff!

NPS: N/A

overcharged services

by Unhappy Patient on 2013-02-01

overcharged service fee. Billing department is a nightmare. She acts very rude. She forgot to bill the insurance and in turn ask patient rudely to pay for the service. Office does not return inquiry calls. Overall practice is unprofessional.

NPS: N/A

extremely poor billing department

by Anon on 2013-01-31

The office manager who is responsible for billing is extremely rude. I have never experienced any dental or doctor office has such an irresponsible and rude office manager.

NPS: N/A

Comfortable, inviting and relaxing...

by Robert Kirk on 2012-12-19

Comfortable, inviting and relaxing environment. Kudos to Daniel and staff.

NPS: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

Dr. Armento made me feel comfortable...

by Jack Simpson on 2012-12-14

Dr. Armento made me feel comfortable and his work was excellent. I would recommend him to my my friends and family.

NPS: N/A

Five stars

by by Anthony Ferranti on 2012-12-14

Five stars

NPS: N/A

Five stars

by by Anthony Ferranti on 2012-12-14

Five stars

NPS: N/A

Everything was perfect. The atmosphere

by by Kathleen Gianforcaro on 2012-12-06

Everything was perfect. The atmosphere together with excellent care makes going to the dentist fun. Thank you.

NPS: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

I love Armento Family Dental! I :)

by by Mary Lane on 2012-12-06

I love Armento Family Dental! I called the office in the morning and they were able to make me an appointment the same day. When I got there they took me immediately and I did not have to wait. :)

NPS: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

Wonderful care at this last appointment.

by Barbara Verdile on 2012-12-04

Wonderful care at this last appointment. It was great to see Nancy again who has cleaned my teeth most of the time sinve 2002.

NPS: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

Excellent Check-Up with Dr Armento !

by Excellent Check-Up with Dr Armento !

As always, I had a careful cleaning with the hygienist followed up by Dr Armento's exam. I am so happy that we found a great and gentle dentist who is thorough in his exams and insures that I have a pain-free and relaxed experience on the rare occasion when I need a filling. Dr Domasica is also knowlegedgeable, caring and gentle.

NPS: N/A

review

by Olivia Grigg on 2012-11-27

Your team is helpful and nice. We are pleased to bw patients of your practice.

NPS: N/A

More than painless dentistry

by Elizabeth Busciglio on 2012-11-27

As always, a visit to our family dentist is a pleasure. Not only was our infirm, elderly family member treated with great care and respect, but I received an unscheduled cleaning while I was waiting saving me a return trip. State of the art dentistry, an outstanding staff, pleasant surroundings - a visit to the dentist doesn't get much better than that!

NPS: N/A

Review of Armento Family Dental

by Anon on 2012-11-27

My experience in this office has consistently been excellent. The entire office staff, including the dentist and hygienist, are friendly and professional, the office is clean and comfortable and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist!

NPS: N/A

WONDERFUL

by Geraldine Muccione on 2012-11-23

I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO SUCH A CARING DENTIST! Dr. Armento took the fear of dental treatment away from me. The office were very nice, as well as Denice who cleaned my teeth w/o any pain. Thanks to all of you!

NPS: N/A

Great Experience

by Barbara Gladhill on 2012-11-22

Dr. Armento makes going to the dentist fun. Never thought I'd say that! Professional, gentle,and excellent workmanship. I definitely recommend Dr. Armento if you are thinking you need a change---like I did!

NPS: N/A

Normal Cleaning

by Richard Keller on 2012-11-20

Excellent experience. I don't know how the visit could have been any better. Everyone at the office made it so easy and pleasant. You all did an amazing job

NPS: N/A

Scheduled Appointment

by Marsha Pacelli on 2012-11-20

Thank you. Well done. Have a happy holiday!

NPS: N/A

Excellent experience.

by Scott Cohen on 2012-11-19

Very professional. Comfortable office. Explained everything in detail.

NPS: N/A

excellent

by Marguerite Oswald on 2012-11-16

Why do you not have a category to cancell an appointment by email?

NPS: N/A

Couldn't be happier

by Jessica Kleinert on 2012-11-15

The staff here is wonderful, from the front desk to the big guy, you are welcomed and appreciated the moment you walk in the door. The services are thorough and professional, and as pleasant as the dentist can be. The office is also beautifully decorated, important to an interior designer :) I would recommend this office to anyone.

NPS: N/A

A "drilling" review.....

by Kathleen Macchiarelli on 2012-11-13

Best dental practice I have been to. Immaculate and friendly. I had a very pleasant experience during my visit. Went to have a filling replaced. Did not feel a thing. Had my choice of music to listen to or TV to watch. Even had a massaging dental chair. I would highly recommend this practice! Go get your teeth cleaned today!

NPS: N/A

Nov 6 2012 Visit

by Paul Force on 2012-11-07

Always a great experience from the time I walk in til the time I walk out !! ...I'm extremely happy with this practice.

NPS: N/A

Awesome from a serious critic tough to please

by Mary Western on 2012-10-25

Outstanding !!! Professional, courteous, and very accommodating! I called in the morning with c/o sensitive tooth, was given a same day afternoon appointment. The diagnostic portion as well as the treatment plan was fully explained & thoroughly executed! Top notch experience! Thank your Dr. Armiento & All staff

NPS: N/A

Nancy did a wonderful job with

by Emily Peluso on 2012-10-22

Nancy did a wonderful job with my nervous four year old during her first cleaning visit.

NPS: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

Always pleasant and pain free!

by Stamatia Pavlakos on 2012-10-21

Always pleasant and pain free! :)

NPS: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

Awesome establishment! Friendly,

by Paul Buchholz on 2012-10-21

Awesome establishment! Friendly, down-to-earth, professional staff. Teeth work, top of the line.

NPS: 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

Would recommend highly

by Anon on 2012-10-19

Office is immaculate and modern. Staff was friendly and on time with my appointment. The dentist was terrific. I would highly recommend this practice.

NPS: N/A

Simply The Best!

by by Virginia Bray on 2012-10-18

Exceptional in all aspects with their patients. Treatments are very thorough with the upmost quality. Caring nature and uncanny ability to make patients feel comfortable. Do I recommend......Oh Yeah.

NPS: N/A

Broken crown

by Anon on 2012-10-17

Thanks again for coming in last Saturday. Nice to have you to count on! Took a half star off for the "Greenbay Packers" jersey, sorry about that. A "Chicago Bears" jersey and you could of had all five. Thanks again!

NPS: N/A

Armento is the Bset

by Rachael Anzivino on 2012-10-16

I just went to have my teeth cleaned my Nancy, and as always she did an amazing job, they look white and sparkly! She never hits your gums or hurts you, shes very careful and thoughtful. Not to mention friendly and sweet as can be! Dr Armento came in after and checked me over very well and all was good as usual, and of course i will be back in 6 mos for another cleaning. i would recommend Armento family Dental to anyone i possibly could! Not to mention the office is gorgeous, new and beyond well appointed!

NPS: N/A

BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER

by Renee Ollerenshaw on 2012-10-12

Dr. Armento and his staff do everything possible to relax their patients and make it a pleasant dental experience. He tells you what he is doing every step of the way so that you know what to experience. Dr. Armento and his entire staff are pleasant and knowledgeable. You would be crazy not to try this dental practice out!!!

NPS: N/A

Excellent, on-time dental visit

by Anon on 2012-10-09

I was called in promptly at my appointment time. Teeth cleaning and x-rays were performed by an experienced professional - no bloody gums or gritty teeth afterwards.

NPS: N/A

The "big" filling

by Anon on 2012-10-09

Always well taken care of with the Armento family. Saved another tooth. He's going to put the tooth fairy out of business. DB's

NPS: N/A

always nice!

by Orlando Rackley on 2012-10-06

every time i go there, its always a satisfying expierence!

NPS: N/A

happy with my care

by Arthur Gallant on 2012-10-04

I'm treated the best anyone cam be. All of the equipment is very up-to-date and ment to make the patient feel very comfortable.

NPS: N/A

nice facility

by Orlando Rackley on 2012-09-28

excellent as usual! when i go there your treated with respect and abundance of kindness!

NPS: N/A

Awesome Dental Experience

by Renee Ollerenshaw on 2012-09-27

I am someone who hates the dentist and this was a very relaxed experience. The office is very clean the the staff is extremely friendly and outgoing. This family run business is a refreshing change from the revolving door dental practices we have all been accustom to. They really care about their patience. Try it, you will really be happy you did!

NPS: N/A

DDS Experience

by Anon on 2012-09-12

The experience was very pleasant. My actually didn't not mind being there which has been an issue. Everyone was friendly and very concerned about my son's experience.

NPS: N/A

Always a great experience

by Shawn Aurelio on 2012-09-12

Daniel Armento has been my dentist for about 10 years. He is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. His staff is always welcoming and competent. The office has state-of-the-art equipment, but is also comfortable. I wouldn't entrust my teeth to anyone else!

NPS: N/A

Appointment

by Patricia Pinciotti on 2012-09-11

Well done....but I must write more than 5 words. : ) pat

NPS: N/A

Very Impressed

by Kirk Rupprecht on 2012-09-06

Very impressed with the staff and dentist

NPS: N/A

check up

by Anon on 2012-09-06

Always look forward to coming in. Great office, great staff, and enjoy talking sports with Doc. "How about then Cowboys" !!! JM

NPS: N/A

Dr. Armento is amazing with children!

by Mark Wehrenberg on 2012-08-31

Dr. Armento was so patient with my children during their visit. He made them laugh and stay relaxed during the entire appointment.

NPS: N/A

Broken tooth

by Mary Cheli on 2012-08-21

Broke my tooth right before I was to leave for a 4 day weekend. I called the office, explained the situation and was told to come in right away. I could not have asked for better or quicker service and left with a re-filled tooth. My family was amazed by this level of service and care.

NPS: N/A

Perfect

by Marsha Pacelli on 2012-08-14

Very comfortable from the moment you walk in.

NPS: N/A

Feedback

by Anon on 2012-08-07

Dr. Armento is always willing to work with me because I don't have dental insurance which is great. It's also a very friendly and clean environment at the office.

NPS: N/A

Dr. Dan is Top Doc in NJ Monthly

by Patrick Ciccone on 2012-08-01

Dr. Dan Armento rated top doc in NJ Monthly!!! He is deserving of the high ratings - always a pleasure to be under his care - from me and the entire family. Keep up the great work Dr. D!

NPS: N/A

Another stress-related cracked tooth emergency

by Sharon Miller Gromek on 2012-07-27

... was handled quickly, efficiently and with virtually no post-procedure discomfort. Family has been patients for 4+ years, we all think this group is THE BEST!

NPS: N/A

Great job

by Patrick Higgins on 2012-07-23

Am very happy with the professionalism of the staff and practice

NPS: N/A

Routine Check Up

by Anon on 2012-07-19

As always the staff was very friendly and helpful.

NPS: N/A

Excellent experience

by Robert Jobmann on 2012-07-17

I always have an excellent experience. They always take the time to explain exactly what they are doing and show you what needs to be done. This was the first time that I had Dr. Domasica and she was excellent.

NPS: N/A

Such a relief!

by Jennifer Evans on 2012-07-17

I had a crown fall off over a weekend and not only did Dr. Armento call me back quickly, but he got me in first- thing Monday morning and fixed me right up!

NPS: N/A

My Appointment

by Michael Dibello on 2012-07-10

As usual everthing was just wonderful. All the staff were extremely friendly and courteous.

NPS: N/A

Routine cleaning and check-up

by Anon on 2012-07-10

Prompt, professional, attentive service with a reasonable approach to accomodating and completing short and long term care needs.

NPS: N/A

Very friendly!

by Anon on 2012-07-05

I got an appointment quickly. I did not have to wait long in the waiting room. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Denise even showed me how to floss correctly. It was a great experience!

NPS: N/A

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

by Lynne Turney on 2012-07-04

My son and I went to the Armento Dental group for the first time last week! The entire expeerience from the office staff to the atmosphere was excellent! Up to date technolology, soothing office and wonderful personnel! My husband and daughter will follow with a visit soon!!!

NPS: N/A

Superior Dental Services with Genuine Warmth and Care

by Bob Landis on 2012-06-27

Dr. Dan and his team provide superior dental services in an environment that is warm and welcoming plus technologically advanced. I feel like a "member of the family" when I arrive at the office. I am always taken for my appointments on time and the staff work hard to ensure that I am comfortable the entire time. The addition of TV and Pandora music for patients to enjoy is really a nice plus! My entire family now ENJOYS going to their dentist appointments. I strongly recommend Armento Family Dental.

NPS: N/A

Excellent service...wonderful staff!

by Pegeen Albertell on 2012-06-21

Best dental experience I ever had! They have a heated, vibrating dental chair which helps you relax. The staff is super friendly. The hygenist was gentle! Dr. Rita was great. You even get a screening for throat cancer. I never had that before at a dental office! I would recommend this office to everyone!

NPS: N/A

WONDERFUL

by Karen Collins on 2012-06-15

The cleanest, friendliest, up-to-date dental office ever! Thanks for the great cleaning. Will refer everyone to you!

NPS: N/A

Dental Experience

by Anon on 2012-06-14

They are always professional and friendly. Also, it is always painless. A very good experience.

NPS: N/A

Polite Staff and Comfortable Setting

by Anon on 2012-06-07

Great office and the staff was very nice. I never felt rushed and would recommend this Dentist and his office.

NPS: N/A

A positive experience

by Pat Adams on 2012-06-01p>

The vibe in the office is exciting and so positive. I love Dr. Armento's enthusiasm and how he explains everything that is happening as it happens. I am so grateful to our son for recommending Dr. Armento. Thanks, Pat

NPS: N/A

Cleaning

by Himanshu Joshi on 2012-06-01

As always, I enjoyed visiting with Dr. Armento and staff. The new facility is state-of-the-art and Nancy did a thorough job cleaning my teeth.

NPS: N/A

Great Dental Office

by Mark Fox on 2012-05-22

Mark Fox on 2012-05-22

NPS: N/A

Cleaning and X-ray

by Anon on 2012-05-18

Facility is great, People are great, just this was the most painful and time consuming experience. The instrument you have to hold on with your bite for x-ray was heavy and too big for the mouth and had little metal rod which is also a part that goes in your mouth. My gums are still sore and hurting after two days. Cleaning experience was nothing out of the ordinary, pretty basic.

NPS: N/A

Best Dental Practice in NJ!!!!

by Barbara Rimorin on 2012-05-18

Thank you for taking me on the dayof my tooth problem. Doctor Armento, you and your team are awesome and caring!! I feel very comfortable at your practice. I was finding my self so relaxed I almost feel asleep!! Warm Regards, BArbara R.

NPS: N/A

cleaning and tooth repair

by Robert Ward on 2012-05-13

the doctor and his staff are wonderful.

NPS: N/A

Honest & Caring!

by Lori Melk on 2012-05-11

So good to see dentists out there who care about their patients! I have been seeing Dr Armento & Dr. Domasica for 7 years myself and have been nothing but pleased! Recently brought my 5 year old son for a check up & he had smiles the whole time. Dr. Armento really took the time to explain everything & eliminate the fear of the dentist chair! I wish they were around when I was little!

NPS: N/A

Great family practice

by Dore Bedell on 2012-05-11

Years ago a friend recommended Dr. Domasica to me and I have been seeing her ever since. When she was busy with having her kids, my family and I meet and starting seeing Dr. Armento. It's wonderful that they have set up their new practice together and have surrounded themselves with a friendly, personable and professional staff. The office is beautiful - very nicely appointed and technologically advanced. Our family is so pleased. Thanks to Armento Family Practice we have found a new home for our dental care and will recommend it to all.

NPS: N/A

Review

by Charles Knopf on 2012-05-10

Dr. Armento provides excellent dental work and follow up suggestions with tools to minimize future dental work. I recommend him to you.

NPS: N/A

Great Dentist for the Feerful

by Susan Cecere on 2012-05-10

I am usually very anxious when going to the dentist. This was diff. the enviorment was very calming, and quiet. The dental hygenist was very kind and patient. I had a great cleaning. I was advised that I should have 2-3 cleanings a year, get a electric toothbrush, and continue using products for dry mouth. Dr. Armento was very good as he went over my treatment plan. There were some surprises, but he showed me a fracture in 1 of my teeth that could potentialy break off at any time, I was impressed with the intra oral camera device, that I could see on the tv screen exactly what he was talking about. I plan on having my crown replaced as soon as I can. This is a great office and staff, you will not be dissapointed.

NPS: N/A

Professional and Courteous Care

by Anon on 2012-05-05

Dr Armento and his staff do a fine job. Appointments are easy to schedule, happen on time, and the care is first rate. I appreciate the use of appropriate technology. The office is clean and nicely furnished. Thank you!

NPS: N/A

Dr Armento

by Anthony Barbella on 2012-05-03

What a great experience every time we go. The staff is friendly and the dentist always makes you feel at ease. The new office is awesome clean, spacious and tv's are all over for the kids. My son had some work done and walked out and said " that was fun , he made me laugh".

NPS: N/A

awesome dentist

by by Anon on 2012-05-01

Dr Ammento is a great. For someone that was scare to go to the dentist as a kid I now enjoy going. He is very friendly and his office is state of the art. He has a great group of people working for him with the same type of personality. He is 5 star.

NPS: N/A

My Quarterly Visit

by Patricia Haines on 2012-04-27

As always, Doc has made me feel very comfortable and displayed concerning and caring with any problem I maybe experiencing. My Hygienist was wonderful. Thank you Nancy for being there for me. PS: My tooth feels great.

NPS: N/A

Excellency

by Anon on 2012-04-22

I am very pleased with the Armento family dental.

NPS: N/A

Simply the Best

by Chirag Patel on 2012-04-17

I went to see Dr.Amento for a pain in my tooth. The office is simply amazing. They have all the comforts anyone could ask for. Dr.Amento was the BEST dentist I have been to in my entire life. I had serious dentist phobia before my visit to the Dr.Amento. I am so relieved to have been lucky enough to find Dr.Amento and his staff. I will be going to the dentist more often moving forward. Thank you to Dr. Armento and the entire staff.

NPS: N/A

Simply the Best

by Chirag Patel on 2012-04-17

I went to see Dr.Amento for a pain in my tooth. The office is simply amazing. They have all the comforts anyone could ask for. Dr.Amento was the BEST dentist I have been to in my entire life. I had serious dentist phobia before my visit to the Dr.Amento. I am so relieved to have been lucky enough to find Dr.Amento and his staff. I will be going to the dentist more often moving forward. Thank you to Dr. Armento and the entire staff.

NPS: N/A

Great friendly,knowledgeable staff

by Robin Hall on 2012-04-13

Dr Armento is amazing. Never pushy. Always honest.

NPS: N/A

Kyle Collins visit

by Kyle Collins on 2012-04-12

He LOVED his visit! When he walked out he said he can't wait for the next visit and asked when it was. I told him 6 months, he was sad. Really! That is amazing! Good job guys!!

NPS: N/A

6-month exam and cleaning

by by Maryanne Valli on 2012-04-11

Friendly conversation with no drama, which is how I like my dental appointments to go.

NPS: N/A

Not concerned for patient care

by by Anon on 2012-04-10

your change will fall out of your pockets in the new chairs - how could they have done that. Have they even sat in those chairs themselves. Being upside down with your blood rushing to your head is NOT good dental practice. Now you will be charged additionally for everything they do - insurance doesn't count. And the patient doesn't get anything additional for the additional charge. Bad practice building technique. The TVs are stupid - can't see them upside down in a chair. And also practice building in your mouth. A small concern will become a root canal. Give us back our old dentist.

NPS: N/A

I'm happy Armento Family Dental

by Arthur Gallant on 2012-04-09

I find the service here very professional. I am treated well by everyone. I like the digital xray system. I find the work on teeth to be pretty free of pain.

NPS: N/A

Paul Lee 4/5/12

by Paul Lee on 2012-04-06

Cleaning was very thorough with very little discomfort. Dr. A's gland exam was an added benefit.

NPS: N/A

Tooth Implant

by Susan Frank on 2012-03-28

My last visit was to make impressions for a dental implant. As is the case whenever my husband and I have appointments, we get individual attention the entire time from his friendly staff. We have been to many dentists over the years; my spouse's career has caused us to move every few years. Both of us agree Dr. Armento is one of the top dentists we have had the pleasure of knowing and privileged to be his patients.

NPS: N/A

The Best Dental Experience

by Rebecca Clark on 2012-03-22

Excellent service and professional from start to finish! It makes you actually look forward to going to the dentist.

NPS: N/A

PAINLESS AND FAST

by Anon on 2012-03-20

The atmosphere was beatiful and my visit was painless! Dr. Armento and his staff consistenly provide great and timely care.

NPS: N/A

kind

by Bruce Garrett on 2012-03-15

The staff all seems to have been trained in kindness and gentleness, or perhaps it is just their nature.....

NPS: N/A

The best practice ever!

by Gail Lee on 2012-03-08

Thank you for the outstanding care and a life-changing result in my smile!

NPS: N/A

A dentist you'll actually love to visit!

by Lauren Floyd on 2012-03-06

Dr. Armento and his entire staff are fantastic! They are very friendly and thorough. All of them are excellent at what they do. Many of the staff stayed on with Dr. Armento after he took over the practice when Dr. Kirk retired. I'm so happy I continued going after she left the practice! Wish I could give them 10 stars!

NPS: N/A

overall

by John Mogavero on 2012-03-02

Had to take off a half star when you held back with the "F" bomb on the call to the video tec. Sure it will be fixed by next Thursday when I return. Thanks for getting me in. Its sore, but feels alot better. John Mogavero

NPS: N/A

New patient

by Anon on 2012-02-24

I called in for an urgent appt, was provided aa appt same day. I found the staff attentive and the care professional.

NPS: N/A

As usual!!

by Bill Novick on 2012-02-23

Pleasant time as usual!! The treatment was excellent and the music was perfect!!

NPS: N/A

satisfied!

by Orlando Rackley on 2012-02-22

excellent atmoshphere and friendly enviroment.

NPS: N/A

welcoming!

by Orlando Rackley on 2012-02-15

A very professional practice offering great dental care

by Kenneth Tyson on 2012-02-09

I have great confidence in Dr. Armento and always have a good experience.

NPS: N/A

A+ service

by Axel D'Agostino on 2012-02-09

As always, my visit was excellent. Dr. Armento is always concerned for my wellbeing, and very professional with his service. I very much appreciate the service of Dr. Armento and staff over the years. Thanks for everything! Sincerely, Axel D'Agostino

NPS: N/A

Emergency visit

by Paula Oswald on 2012-02-04

Appreciate the time and effort on my difficult tooth filling. Able to get me seen ASAP and took on the challenge with dignity!!

NPS: N/A

very professional

by Anon on 2012-02-03

Quick and painless, love the new office and dental chairs. Dr. Armento is professional and always lets you know how far along he is with the procedure.

NPS: N/A

Caring, Compassionate and Still a Perfectionist

by Laur J on 2012-02-02

My family has been seeing Dr. Armento for over 4 years now. We wouldn't dream of seeing anyone else. He's a perfectionist and always there when you have a problem. His staff is great too. I came to him after another dentist destroyed my mouth. Looking at me today, you would never know. I had multiple medical problems and he worked around them. It's not often you find a doctor that puts a patient's comfort ahead of all else and still achieves optimal results. We highly recommend him.

NPS: N/A

positive outlook!

by Orlando Rackley on 2012-02-01

this was my second visit and it was warm and friendly as the first time i've been there. they take there time explaining whats being done and they make sure you fully understand.i appreciate the time i spend there!

NPS: N/A

Another great visit

by Nicholas Sperduto on 2012-01-29

Another good visit with Dr. Armento. Excellent doctor.

NPS: N/A

Only Dentist for my Family

by Patrick Ciccone on 2012-01-26

Dr. Armento, his dental hygienists, and his staff are the best in the business. Whether the family goes for routine cleaning or unscheduled aches and pains, the Doc and his staff are always there to take care of us! We would not dream of going anywhere else. Our kids are very comfortable and relaxed when under their care!

NPS: N/A

Knudsen

by Robert Knudsen on 2012-01-26

Very nice chairs , love the TV.

NPS: N/A

Exam

by Audrey Gober on 2012-01-23

New office is beautiful, staff is always friendly and professional

NPS: N/A

painful cleaning job

by Anon on 2012-01-18

the cleaning procedure was very painful with drill. I felt like my gums were getting cleaned and not my teeth. It got better when they switched to scrapper and pick to clean. I am not sure if I can sit on that chair again with that drill .........

NPS: N/A

Great Service at all levels

by Carlos Garcia-Parada on 2012-01-18

Great Service at all levels

NPS: N/A

great visit

by Anon on 2012-01-17

had a routine cleaning recently. the office took me on time for my appointment. all of the staff--receptionist, hygienist, and dr. armento were all very friendly, they make you feel so comfortable at each visit. definitely recommend this practice!

NPS: N/A

Pleasant office

by Anon on 2012-01-17

They are always friendly and happy. They make a trip to the dentist comfortable.

NPS: N/A

Great Staff and Experience 5 stars!!!

by Anon on 2012-01-13

Loved their new office. It did not feel like traditional doctor's visit. It was cozy, relaxing, and nice. I do not really mind the dentist in general but they have a tv that you can change the channel and position it where you want it and if you are the type of person who hates the dentist it would be a huge distraction and plus. I am sure kids would love that new feature too. The dentist chairs were heated and the lobby had a fireplace. Really great experience

NPS: N/A

Great experience

by Nicholas Sperduto on 2012-01-05

Dr Armento is a class act. Very good dentistr. I found him a few years ago when I had a bad tooth issue and had no local dentist. He took me in for an emergency and did and awesome job fixing me up. I will be with him for the rest of my life. He take care of my whole family. My son never complains about going to the dentist. He's a really great guy

NPS: N/A

Excellent and Fast Service!

by Lirian Velez on 2012-01-07

Dr. Armento's new office is clean and very relaxing. His staff is very courteous and pleasant. The cleaning procedure and dental exam were performed thoroughly and with a high level of professionalism. Keep up the good work!

NPS: N/A

Nice office

by Bill Hutchinson on 2012-01-02

Dr. Armento and his staff are great! They make going to the dentist about as enjoyable as going to a dentist can get. The new office is amazing - almost spa-like.

NPS: N/A

first visit

by Thomas Allaire on 2011-12-28

had not been to dentist in 20 years due to dentist visit fear....had a great experience. dentistry has come a long way!! this office has the latest and greatest technology and a friendly and knowledgeable staff. if i knew what i do now i would not have avoided for so long.

NPS: N/A

Great cleaning and dental exam

by Anon on 2011-12-29

I had a quick, thorough, and painless cleaning right at my appointment time without having to wait. All of the nursing staff were kind and made me feel right at home in Dr. Armento's clean and comfortable new office.

NPS: N/A

Drill and Fill 2

by Michael Dibello on 2011-12-23

Great atmoshere! Staff was pleasant and prfessional.

NPS: N/A

Superb

by Susan Livingstone on 2011-12-21

Superb service, office, staff. Needed a root canal & other extensive work-----no pain, no stress, notta. 10+! Have recommended and will continue to do so.

NPS: N/A

comfortable

by Ann Reno on 2011-12-21

comfortable; pain free (new filling)

NPS: N/A

A caring dentist who listens to his patients.

by Joan Hamel on 2011-12-20

When we first went to Dr. Armento, our major concern about his office was his second floor location. My husband is somewhat physically challenged and found the climb daunting. He complained, and Dr. Armento listened. He now has a beautiful complex, newly designed, on the first floor of another building in the same complex. A soothing, relaxing environment soothes the anxious patient as they wait their turn. But more importantly are Dr. Armento's skills as a dentist, and a man who exudes confidence and trust.

NPS: N/A

Awesome Dentist

by Richard Graves on 2011-12-19

My first 3 experiences have been great, i never liked going to the dentist and have had bad experiences in the past. But for being a new patient and not an easy one either Dr. Armento and staff has made my visits extremely pleasant and comforting. I do not look forward to going back but certainly have much more ambition after being treated by Dr. Amento.

NPS: N/A

First time i the new office, with a young child

by Jane Chamberlain on 2011-12-18

My daughter and I came in together. It was her first time - and at age 4, she sat through her cleaning, as a very good patient. And then, she waited for my cleaning, which was a long time for a young, tired girl. Dr. Dan, and our hygienist were great with both of us. The TV above the dentist chair certainly got its money worth. Otherwise, I think my daughter would not have been so god for that long....

NPS: N/A

Drill and Fill

by Michael Dibello on 2011-12-16

Everything went well, very accomadating and pleasant. Dr. Dan was great had good conversation (he did anyway)while be worked on.

NPS: N/A

Great to have a Great Dentist and Music Too!

by William McKernan on 2011-12-15

Dan is the best!

Daniel J. Armento, DMD

  • UMDNJ NJ Dental School - DMD 1996
  • Indian Health Services -  externship (Tuba City, AZ) 1995
  • Robert Wood Johnson- General Practice Residency 1997

Rita Domasica, DMD

  • UMDNJ NJ Dental School - DMD 1996

Read more about our staff

Questions or Comments?
We encourage you to contact us with any comments or questions about the services we provide.